Staff

AHMEDOVA Feruzahon Solijonovna

Member of the Commission
 

Akhmedova Feruzakhon was born in 1957. She graduated from Andijan State Pedagogical Institute. Teacher of mathematics by profession. In 2007 she was elected as a member of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

 


BABANAZAROVA Marinika Maratovna

Member of the Commission

Akhmedova Feruzakhon was born in 1955. She graduated from Andijan State Pedagogical Institute. Teacher of mathematics by profession. In 2007 she was elected as a member of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Uzbekistan.


Bazarov Orifjan Shadievich

Member of the Commission

Orifjan Bazarov was born in 1963 He graduated from Karshi State Pedagogical Institute with specialty in teaching of general technical disciplines and physics. Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Associate Professor. Since February 14, 2020 he has been working as the rector of the Karshi Engineering and Economic Institute.

On February 5, 2021 he was elected as a member of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Uzbekistan.


Djuraev Shukhrat Nizamovich

Member of the Commission

Shukhrat Djuraev was born in 1958. He graduated from the Tashkent Polytechnic Institute with specialty in mechanical engineering. He served as a Chairman of the Election Commission of the Navoi Region (2004-2007), Head of the Department for Social Issues of the “Navoiazot” Joint Stock Company (2014-2020). He has been retired since October 8, 2020.

On February 5, 2021, he was elected as a member of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Uzbekistan.


IBODULLAYEV Adkham Ibodullayevich

Member of the Commission

Ibodullayev Adkham was born in 1984. He graduated from Samarkand Agricultural Institute. He is a specialist in accounting and auditing. He held the post of Deputy Head of the Division on Analysis and Prevention of Violations of Budget Legislation of the Budget Analysis and Comprehensive Analysis Department of the State Financial Control Department of the Ministry of Finance. Since August 24, 2019 he has been elected as a permanent member of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Uzbekistan.


ISMAILOVA Gulnoza Saydiganikhodjaevna

Member of the Commission

Ismailova Gulnoza was born in 1980. Doctor of Sciences in Law.  She graduated fr om Tashkent State Institute of Law, and afterwards Tashkent State Economic University wh ere she gained a second specialty. Consequently, she got academic qualification in two spheres: Jurisprudence and Economics. Currently she occupies a position of a Vice-Rector for Science and Innovation of the University of World Economy and Diplomacy. On August 24, 2019, she was elected as a member of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Uzbekistan.


ISOKBOYEV Alisher Akhmadjonovich

Member of the Commission
 

Isokboyev Anvar was born in 1978. He graduated from Namangan State University. In 2002 obtained a master’s degree. Candidate of Historical Sciences. Currently he works as a Deputy dean on young people issues of Namangan State University. On August 24, 2019 he was elected as a member of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Uzbekistan.


ISTAMOV Makhmud Shukhratovich

Member of the Commission

Istamov Makhmud was born in 1979. He graduated from Tashkent State Institute of Law. He started his career of professional lawyer in the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Uzbekistan in 2000 and held a number of responsible positions, from 2006 to 2014 – he worked as an Inspector, Senior Inspector of Presidential administration. From 2014 to 2019 he worked in a capacity of a number of positions such as Head of Department of the cooperation with Oliy Majlis, political and social organizations service, cooperation with political parties’ department as well as a Deputy Minister of Justice of the Republic of Uzbekistan. On July 23, 2019, he was elected as a Deputy Chairman of the Central Election Commission.
On January 20, 2021, he was appointed prosecutor of the Bukhara region.


Kadirova Muyassar Djumaevna

Member of the Commission

Muyassar Kadirova was born in 1962. She graduated from the Tashkent State Medical Institute. She is a general practitioner by profession. Since February 15, 2013 she has been working as a responsible organizer of the Republican Council of the Trade Union of Health Workers of Uzbekistan in the Surkhandarya region.

On February 5, 2021, she was elected as a member of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Uzbekistan.


KENJAYEVA Iroda Misirovna

Member of the Commission

Kenjayeva Iroda was born in 1970. She graduated from Bukhara State Medical Institute. Doctor by profession. Since 2015, she has been working as a director of the medical diagnostic center of Bukhara region. She was elected as a member of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Uzbekistan on August 24, 2019.


KURBANKULOV Suyarjon Masharipovich

Member of the commission
 

Kurbankulov Suyarjon was born in 1960. He started his professional career of journalist after he graduated from Tashkent State University. He worked as a head of the “Ma’naviyat va ma’rifat” Centre of Tashkent region, head of the Public Foundation “Mahalla”, head of the Association of people with disabilities of Uzbekistan. In 2014 he was elected as a member of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Uzbekistan. Since February 3, 2015, he worked as a secretary of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Uzbekistan and since September, 2019 he is a permanent member of the Central Election Commission.

He was awarded the "Shurat" medal and the "El-Yurt Hurmati" order.


RAKHIMOVA Gyulnoza Abdusattarovna

Member of the commission
 

Rakhimova Gyulnoza was born in 1959. She graduated from Tashkent State University. Lawyer by profession. For many years she held responsible positions in the system of prosecution authorities. Since 2010, she has served as the head of the press service of the Prosecutor General's office of the Republic of Uzbekistan, head of the Department of public relations and legal information. She was elected as a member of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Uzbekistan in 2018. In May 4, 2019 she was elected as a deputy of the chairman of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Uzbekistan. Since July 23, 2019 she has been working as a permanent member of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Uzbekistan.


Sirojiddinov Shuhrat Samariddinovich

Member of the Commission

Shuhrat Sirojiddinov was born in 1961. Professor and  Doctor of Philology. He graduated from Tashkent State University. He is a philologist, a teacher of English and Persian languages and literature by profession. He works as the rector of the Tashkent State University of the Uzbek Language and Literature named after Alisher Navoi.

In February 2014, he was elected as a member of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Uzbekistan.


Usmankulov Alisher Kadirkulovich

Member of the Commission

Alisher Usmankulov was born in 1968. He graduated from the Tashkent Institute of Textile and Light Industry, candidate of technical sciences and associate professor. He is a mechanical engineer-technologist by profession. He has been working as the rector of the Jizzakh Polytechnic Institute since September 29, 2016.

On February 5, 2021, he was elected as a member of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Uzbekistan.


Farmanov Aleksander Kasimovich

Member of the Commission

Aleksander Farmanov was born in 1958. He graduated from the Djambul irrigation

and construction Institute in the Republic of Kazakhstan with specialty in construction engineering. Candidate of technical sciences, associate professor. He has been working as an advisor to the Chairman of the board of JSC "Uzelektroapparat" since May 3, 2020.

He was awarded the honorary title "Uzbekiston Respublikasida Hizmat Kursatgan Sanoat Hodimi" (1997), order "Fidokorona Hizmatlari Uchun"(2004), "Uzbekiston Kakhramoni"(2011).

On February 5, 2021, he was elected as a member of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Uzbekistan.


KUDRATKHOJAYEV Sherzodkhon Tadjitdinovich

Member of the Commission

Kudratkhodjayev Sherzodkhon was born in 1974. He graduated from Tashkent State University. Journalist by profession. Candidate of Political Sciences. Nowadays he works as a Dean of the University of Journalism and Mass Communications and a chairman of International Press Club. On August 24, 2019, he was elected as a member of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Uzbekistan.


YUNUSOV Bakhodirjon Jaloldinovich

Member of the commission

Yunusov Bakhodirjon was born in 1965. He graduated from Andijan Cotton Institute, Academy of Public Administration under the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan. Mechanical engineer by profession. He worked as a Chief Specialist of the control group of the Andijan region administration. Since August 24, 2019 he has been elected as a permanent member of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Uzbekistan.


Yusupov Ergash Amanbaevich

Member of the Commission

Ergash Yusupov was born in 1958. He graduated from the Tashkent Polytechnic Institute with specialty in construction engineering. He has been working as the chairman of the Council of the Association of Trade Union Organizations of the Khorezm Region since May 3, 2020. Ergash Yusupov was awarded the “Shukhrat” medal (1999).

On February 5, 2021, he was elected as a member of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Uzbekistan.


KOZIKHONOVA Orzigul Muydinovna

Member of the Commission
 

Kozikhonova Orzigul was born in 1971. She graduated from Tajikistan State University. Lawyer by profession. Nowadays she works as a head of legal department of Association of Ferghana region’s Trade Unions. On August 24, 2019, she was elected as a member of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

Состав

АХМЕДОВА Ферузахон Солиджановна

Член комиссии

Родилась в 1957 году. Окончила Андижанский государственный педагогический институт, учительница математики. В 2007 году избрана членом Центральной избирательной комиссии Республики Узбекистан.


БАБАНАЗАРОВА Мариника

Член комиссии

Родилась в 1955 году. Окончила Ташкентский государственный университет и Ташкентский театрально-художественный институт, филолог, искусствовед. В 1998 году избрана членом Центральной избирательной комиссии Республики Узбекистан.


Базаров Орифжан Шадиевич

Член Комисси

Родился в 1963 году, образование высшее - окончил Каршинский государственный педагогический институт, специальность - преподаватель общетехнических дисциплин и физики. Кандидат физико-математических наук, доцент. С 14 февраля 2020 года работает ректором Каршинского инженерно-экономического института. В 2021 году избран членом Центральной избирательной комиссии Республики Узбекистан.


Джураев Шуҳрат Низамович

Комиссия аъзоси

Родился в 1958 году, образование высшее - окончил Ташкентский политехнический институт. Специальность - инженер-механик. Со 2 октября 2004 года - председатель Избирательной комиссии Навоийской области, в 2014-2020 годах - начальник Отдела по социально-бытовым вопросам Акционерного общества «Навоиазот». С 8 октября 2020 года на пенсии.

В 2021 году избран членом Центральной избирательной комиссии Республики Узбекистан

 


Ибодуллаев Адхам Ибодуллаевич

Член комиссии

Родился в 1984 году, образование высшее -  окончил Самаркандский сельскохозяйственный институт. Специальность - бухгалтерский учет и аудит.  Работал заместителем начальника отдела анализа и профилактики нарушений бюджетного законодательства сводно-аналитического управления по контролю и профилактике нарушений бюджетного законодательства Департамента государственного финансового контроля Министерства финансов. С 24 августа 2019 года избран членом Центральной избирательной комиссии Республики Узбекистан, работающим на постоянной основе.


Исмаилова Гулноза Сайдиганиходжаевна

Член комиссии

Родилась в 1980 году, образование высшее – окончила  Ташкентский государственный юридический институт, Ташкентский государственный экономический университет по второй специальности. Специальность - юрист-экономист. В настоящее время работает проректором по научной работе и инновациям Университета мировой экономики и дипломатии. С 24 августа 2019 года избрана членом Центральной избирательной комиссии Республики Узбекистан.


Исокбоев Алишер Ахмаджонович

Член комиссии

Родился в 1978 году, образование высшее - окончил Наманганский государственный университет.  Специальность - историк. Кандидат исторических наук. В настоящее время работает проректором по работе с молодежью Наманганского государственного университета. С 24 августа 2019 года избран членом Центральной избирательной комиссии Республики Узбекистан.


ИСТАМОВ Махмуд Шухратович

Член комиссии

Родился в 1979 году, имеет высшее образование, окончил Ташкентский государственный юридический институт, по специальности – юрист. Трудовую деятельность начал в 2000 году в Министерстве юстиции Республики Узбекистан в должности старшего советника, работал на ответственных должностях, в 2006-2014 годах работал инспектором, ведущим инспектором аппарата Президента Республики Узбекистан, в 2014-2017 годах работал заведующим отделом по взаимодействию с политическими партиями Службы по взаимодействию с политическими партиями и общественными организациями Администрации Президента Республики Узбекистан, заведующим отделом законодательства в судебно-правовой сфере Службы по политико-правовым вопросам Администрации Президента Республики Узбекистан, в 2017-2019 годах заместителем, первым заместителем министра юстиции Республики Узбекистан, 23 июля 2019 года избран на должность заместителя Председателя Центральной избирательной комиссии. 
20 января 2021 года назначен прокурором Бухарской области.
 


Кадирова Муяссар Джумаевна

Член Комиссии

Родился в 1962 году, окончила Ташкентский государственный медицинский институт. Специальность - врач-терапевт. С 15 февраля 2013 года работает ответственным организатором Республиканского совета профсоюза работников здравоохранения Узбекистана по Сурхандарьинской области.

В 2021 году избрана членом Центральной избирательной комиссии Республики Узбекистан.


Кенжаева Ирода Мисировна

Член комиссии

Родилась в 1970 году, образование высшее - окончила Бухарский государственный медицинский институт. Специальность - врач. С 2015 года работает директором Бухарского областного центра медицинской диагностики. С 24 августа 2019 года избрана членом Центральной избирательной комиссии Республики Узбекистан. 


КУРБАНКУЛОВ Суяржон Машарифович

Член комиссии

Родился в 1960 году. Окончил Ташкентский государственный университет, журналист. Работал руководителем Ташкентского областного центра «Маънавият ва маърифат», председателем фонда «Махалля» и Общества инвалидов Узбекистана. 
Суяржон Курбанкулов награжден медалью “Шуҳрат”  и орденом “Эл-юрт ҳурмати”.

В 2014 году избран членом Центральной избирательной комиссии Республики Узбекистан. С 3 февраля 2015 года секретарь Центральной избирательной комиссии Республики Узбекистан, с 19 сентября 2019 года член Центральной избирательной комиссии работающий на постоянной основе.


РАХИМОВА Гюльноза Абдусаттаровна

Член комиссии

Родилась в 1959 году, имеет высшее образование, окончила Ташкентский государственный университет, по специальности - юрист. В течение многих лет занимала ответственные должности в системе органов прокуратуры, с 2010 года работала руководителем пресс-службы Генеральной прокуратуры Республики Узбекистан, начальником отдела по связям с общественностью и правовой информации. В 2018 году избрана членом Центральной избирательной комиссии Республики Узбекистан. С 4 мая 2018 года по 23 июля 2019 года занимала должность заместителя Председателя Центральной избирательной комиссии Республики Узбекистан, с 23 июля 2019 года является членом Центральной избирательной комиссии Республики Узбекистан на постоянной основе.


СИРОЖИДДИНОВ Шухрат Самариддинович

Член комиссии

Родился в 1961 году. Окончил Ташкентский государственный университет, филолог, учитель английского и персидского языков и литературы. Профессор, доктор филологических наук. Работает ректором Ташкентского государственного университета узбекского языка и литературы имени Алишера Навои. В 2014 году избран членом Центральной избирательной комиссии Республики Узбекистан.


Усмонкулов Алишер Кодиркулович

Член Комиссии

Родился в 1968 году, образование высшее - окончил Ташкентский институт текстильной и легкой промышленности, кандидат технических наук, доцент. Специальность - инженер-механик-технолог. С 29 сентября 2016 года работает ректором Джизакского политехнического института.

В 2021 году избран членом Центральной избирательной комиссии Республики Узбекистан.


Фарманов Александр Касимович

Член Комиссии

Родился в 1958 году, образование высшее - окончил Джамбульский гидромелиоративно-строительный институт в Республике Казахстан, кандидат технических наук,  доцент. Специальность - инженер-строитель.    С 3 мая 2020 года работает советником председателя правления АО «Узэлектроаппарат».

В 1997 году награжден почетным званием «Узбекистон Республикасида хизмат курсатган саноат ходими», в 2004 году орденом  «Фидокорона хизматлари учун», в 2011 году Александру Фарманову было присвоено почетное звание «Узбекистон Кахрамони».

В 2021 году избран членом Центральной избирательной комиссии Республики Узбекистан.


Кудратходжаев Шерзодхон Таджитдинович

Член комиссии

Родился в 1974 году, образование высшее - окончил Ташкентский государственный университет. Специальность -  журналист. Кандидат политических наук. В настоящее время работает ректором Университета журналистики и массовых коммуникаций, председателем международной пресс-клуба. С 24 августа 2019 года избран членом Центральной избирательной комиссии Республики Узбекистан.


Юнусов Баходиржон Джалолдинович

Член комиссии

Родился в 1965 году, образование высшее - окончил Андижанский институт хлопководчества, Академию государственного управления при Президенте Республики Узбекистан. Специальность -инженер-механик. Работал главным специалистом организационно-контрольной группы хокимията Андижанской области. С 24 августа 2019 года избран членом Центральной избирательной комиссии Республики Узбекистан, работающим на постоянной основе.


Юсупов Эргаш Аманбаевич

Член Комиссии

Родился в 1958 году, образование высшее - окончил Ташкентский политехнический институт. Специальность - инженер-строитель.  С 3 мая 2020 года работает председателем Совета объединения профсоюзных организаций Хорезмской области.

В 1999 году Эргаш Юсупов был награжден медалью «Шухрат».

В 2021 году избран членом Центральной избирательной комиссии Республики Узбекистан.


Козихонова Орзигуль Муйдиновна

Член комиссии

Родилась в 1971 году, образование высшее - окончила Таджикский государственный университет. Специальность - юрист. В настоящее время работает заведующим юридическим отделом Совета Ассоциации профсоюзных организаций Ферганской области. С 24 августа 2019 года избрана членом Центральной избирательной комиссии Республики Узбекистан.